Heidi

I met Heidi through Model Mayhem (#526682) and we shot some stuff back in the fall when the leaves were changing.  I was feeling the winter blahs and wanted to shoot, so I asked Heidi, and she said yes!  The concept was a little bit film noir and a little bit pin-up.  I feel as a concept it could be better, but the images look great!  Enjoy them, and please share your thoughts!

One thought on “Heidi

  1. My wife and I used Paul to shoot pictures of our desserts and gifts. He is excellent and we would even email you the pics that he took. Please call us @ 509-235-4006 for a personal recommendation.

    Thanks Scott & Marissa

Leave a Reply

